Journey Contintues…

We are getting so close I can feel it!  Doing alot of networking this week. So many people are supportive of what I am doing. Thank you Westword, Battery 621 and City of Wheat Ridge!

Today I learned how to use my Visa machine (yes I am old school..no square)!  With that I got thinking about how good I have become at spending money…let’s hope I am a quick study on how to MAKE money!!

The weather is looking wonderful and opening day is April 12th.  Scooters should be here today.

Thought for today:  Be grateful. The attitude of Gratitude is a strong and powerful thing.  Don’t just look at the obvious, dig a little bit.  Sometimes the universe has hid something that you may need to kick a few obstacles away to see.  But trust me…there is so much out there to be grateful for.ImageImage

Leave a Reply

