Journey Continues…

Spring is here!!!  Scooters are here (well a few of them)…Let’s get this party started!

Cleaning up and painting the outside today and tomorrow.  Mural is going up on Sunday.  Met some great neighbors today and more wonderful supportive people.

As long as my body holds out and my creativity seems endless…i I think the sky is the limit!

I have scooters available for a few guinea pigs if any one is interested.  I need to charge a little ($25) for the day, but I would love to see what I am still needing and how everything will work. Go have some fun on me!  Image

Give me shout on the website!

Leave a Reply

