The Journey continues…

Image

After a few days of cold and wet weather, it’s time for me to wake up and get back at it!  I am not sure about you, but I have a tough time getting motivated when the weather shifts like that.  For some reason the idea of a blanket and a fire just sounds more inviting then sitting in an office and working on a computer.  Today however, the sun has come out and so has my motivation!

Image

Look out world…I am AWAKE and ready to take on anything that comes my way!!

Todays thoughts: Why do bears hibernate?  Well, I assume it is to prepare for what lies ahead.  They need to be rested and mentally prepared to take on the spring and summer.  They need to hunt and keep their wits about them to protect their young and themselves. So do we!  We need to keep ourselves fit mentally and physically so we can handle whatever life may throw our way.  Sometimes we need a little “mental hibernation”.  I took mine…look out!

Leave a Reply

